Username: 
  Password: 
US Youth Soccer

Team Schedules - Adult Coed Green
       


Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

WildCards Bracket


ALL A


  Tie Breaker Cards
Club
Info
Group -- A 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Total
Points
Goal DiffGoals Against
Ylw

Red
 A3 : National FC Coed33 30   9 14  19  0 0
 A2 : Hotspurs3303    9 8  37  0 0
 A6 : Training Wheels1 33    7 6  15  0 0
 A5 : Springvegas FC1 30    4 3  22  0 0
 A1 : Atletico003 0   3 -14  50  0 0
 A4 : Puma COED0000    0 -17  34  0 0

Bracket - Monday, January 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398481  Coke  07:00 PM  Coke A2 vs A1Hotspurs 17 vs.Atletico10

Bracket - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398483  Coke  08:00 PM  Coke A5 vs A6Springvegas FC 9 vs.Training Wheels9

Bracket - Monday, January 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398485  Coke  11:00 PM  Coke A2 vs A4Hotspurs 10 vs.Puma COED5

Bracket - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398486  Coke  08:00 PM  Coke A3 vs A1National FC Coed 10 vs.Atletico3

Bracket - Monday, February 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398493  Coke  09:00 PM  Coke A2 vs A3Hotspurs 7 vs.National FC Coed15
 398489  Coke  10:00 PM  Coke A1 vs A4Atletico 10 vs.Puma COED6

Bracket - Wednesday, February 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398488  Coke  07:00 PM  Coke A5 vs A3Springvegas FC   vs.National FC Coed 
 398495  Coke  09:00 PM  Coke A6 vs A1Training Wheels   vs.Atletico 

Bracket - Monday, February 10, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398490  Coke  10:00 PM  Coke A6 vs A4Training Wheels 7 vs.Puma COED2

Bracket - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398491  Coke  07:00 PM  Coke A1 vs A5Atletico 3 vs.Springvegas FC17

Bracket - Monday, February 17, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398498  Coke  10:00 PM  Coke A4 vs A3Puma COED 4 vs.National FC Coed7

Bracket - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398501  Coke  07:00 PM  Coke A3 vs A6National FC Coed 4 vs.Training Wheels5

Bracket - Thursday, February 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398497  Coke  10:00 PM  Coke A5 vs A2Springvegas FC 7 vs.Hotspurs10

Bracket - Monday, February 24, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398499  Coke  11:00 PM  Coke A4 vs A5Puma COED   vs.Springvegas FC 

Bracket - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398508  Coke  07:00 PM  Coke A3 vs A5National FC Coed   vs.Springvegas FC 

Bracket - Thursday, February 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398502  Coke  10:00 PM  Coke A2 vs A1Hotspurs   vs.Atletico 

Bracket - Sunday, March 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398503  Coke  06:00 PM  Coke A5 vs A4Springvegas FC   vs.Puma COED 
 398500  Coke  07:00 PM  Coke A3 vs A2National FC Coed   vs.Hotspurs 

Bracket - Tuesday, March 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398487  Coke  07:00 PM  Coke A6 vs A2Training Wheels   vs.Hotspurs 

Bracket - Wednesday, March 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398507  Coke  07:00 PM  Coke A1 vs A3Atletico   vs.National FC Coed 

Bracket - Sunday, March 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398505  Coke  06:00 PM  Coke A1 vs A6Atletico   vs.Training Wheels 

Bracket - Monday, March 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398506  Coke  10:00 PM  Coke A4 vs A2Puma COED   vs.Hotspurs 

Bracket - Thursday, March 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398504  Coke  06:00 PM  Coke A6 vs A5Training Wheels   vs.Springvegas FC 

Bracket - Sunday, March 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 398492  Coke  06:00 PM  Coke A4 vs A6Puma COED   vs.Training Wheels